Broker Check

Our Team

Douglas RothView Bio
Co-Chairmandroth@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Edward MajtenyiView Bio
Presidentemajtenyi@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788
John SimmersPartnerjsimmers@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7121
Joseph Russo Jr.View Bio
Co-Chairmanjrusso@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Ryan DeGrau, AIF®, C(k)P®, CFP®View Bio
Executive Vice Presidentrdegrau@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7138
Joshua MondscheinDirector of Corporate Solutionsjmondschein@rmrwealth.com212.924.4057
Matthew LevensDirector of Wealth Managementmlevens@rmrwealth.com212.946.3921
Stuart Simchowitz , AIF®, C(k)P®, PRPDirector of Retirement Servicesssimchowitz@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7125
Tyler Whitehouse, CFP®Director of Financial Planningtwhitehouse@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7111
Steven SergioDirector of Compliance & Operationsssergio@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7154
James BarrettVice President - Financial Advisorjbarrett@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7113
Christopher McCoyFinancial Advisorcjmccoy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7119
Herb Nearly, Jr.Financial Advisorhnealy@rmrwealth.com661.303.0241
James KompanyFinancial Advisorjkompany@rmrwealth.com908.380.2616
Jared Weber, ChFC®Financial Advisorjweber@rmrwealth.com203.557.5524
Jennifer AimoneFinancial Advisorjaimone@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7115
Michael Brennan, CFP®Financial Advisormbrennan@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040 x13
Paul PuleoFinancial Advisorppuleo@rmrwealth.com561.445.4208
Robert PacchiarottiRegistered Representativerpacchiarotti@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Sherman EaganRegistered Representativejeagan@rmrwealth.com203.952.9251
Stephan CollaroFinancial Advisorscollaro@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Aster Getahun, CPAAccountantaster@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x4
Gerard Viola, CPAAccountantjerry@violacpa.com973.857.8966
Jodi Ehrlich, CPAAccountantjodie@tpgpc.com480.671.8214 x203
Michael Reedy, CPAFinancial Advisor/Accountantmreedy@calton.com813.654.2995
Nicole HuertaAccountantnicolen@tpgpc.com480.671.8214
Robert Russo, CPA, CFP®Accountantrrusso@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Sidney FinkelsteinAccountantsid@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x10
James M. Sosinski, CPAAccountantjsosinski@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Alyssa CortelyouOperations Manageracortelyou@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7122
Dominic AcetoAdvisory Admindaceto@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7112
Gabriela AcostaInsurance & Licensing Specialistgacosta@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7103
Geraldine HabelAdministrative Assistantdhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Kristin HabelAdministrative Assistantkhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Michael LuisTrading & Reporting Specialistmluis@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7155
Pamela PemberthyOffice Coordinatorppemberthy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7100
Shahad MansourOperations Specialistsmonsour@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7118
Sharon TraynorManager, Benefit Servicessharon@mondschein.net212.924.4260 x204
Sierra EggeAdministrative Assistantsegge@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788 x7202
Stephen KlapkaNon-Registered Adminsklapka@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Ryan GoudieRetirement Plan Specialistrgoudie@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Marc GuidoPersonal Finances Specialistmguido@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7128
Douglas RothView Bio
Co-Chairmandroth@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Edward MajtenyiView Bio
Presidentemajtenyi@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788
John SimmersPartnerjsimmers@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7121
Joseph Russo Jr.View Bio
Co-Chairmanjrusso@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Ryan DeGrau, AIF®, C(k)P®, CFP®View Bio
Executive Vice Presidentrdegrau@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7138
Joshua MondscheinDirector of Corporate Solutionsjmondschein@rmrwealth.com212.924.4057
Matthew LevensDirector of Wealth Managementmlevens@rmrwealth.com212.946.3921
Stuart Simchowitz , AIF®, C(k)P®, PRPDirector of Retirement Servicesssimchowitz@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7125
Tyler Whitehouse, CFP®Director of Financial Planningtwhitehouse@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7111
Steven SergioDirector of Compliance & Operationsssergio@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7154
James BarrettVice President - Financial Advisorjbarrett@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7113
Christopher McCoyFinancial Advisorcjmccoy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7119
Herb Nearly, Jr.Financial Advisorhnealy@rmrwealth.com661.303.0241
James KompanyFinancial Advisorjkompany@rmrwealth.com908.380.2616
Jared Weber, ChFC®Financial Advisorjweber@rmrwealth.com203.557.5524
Jennifer AimoneFinancial Advisorjaimone@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7115
Michael Brennan, CFP®Financial Advisormbrennan@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040 x13
Paul PuleoFinancial Advisorppuleo@rmrwealth.com561.445.4208
Robert PacchiarottiRegistered Representativerpacchiarotti@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Joseph EaganRegistered Representativejeagan@rmrwealth.com203.952.9251
Stephan CollaroFinancial Advisorscollaro@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Aster Getahun, CPAAccountantaster@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x4
Gerard Viola, CPAAccountantjerry@violacpa.com973.857.8966
Jodi Ehrlich, CPAAccountantjodie@tpgpc.com480.671.8214 x203
Michael Reedy, CPAFinancial Advisor/Accountantmreedy@calton.com813.654.2995
Nicole HuertaAccountantnicolen@tpgpc.com480.671.8214
Robert Russo, CPA, CFP®Accountantrrusso@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Sidney FinkelsteinAccountantsid@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x10
James M. Sosinski, CPAAccountantjsosinski@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Alyssa CortelyouOperations Manageracortelyou@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7122
Dominic AcetoAdvisory Admindaceto@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7112
Gabriela AcostaInsurance & Licensing Specialistgacosta@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7103
Geraldine HabelAdministrative Assistantdhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Kristin HabelAdministrative Assistantkhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Michael LuisTrading & Reporting Specialistmluis@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7155
Pamela PemberthyOffice Coordinatorppemberthy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7100
Shahad MansourOperations Specialistsmonsour@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7118
Sharon TraynorManager, Benefit Servicessharon@mondschein.net212.924.4260 x204
Sierra EggeAdministrative Assistantsegge@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788 x7202
Stephen KlapkaNon-Registered Adminsklapka@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Ryan GoudieRetirement Plan Specialistrgoudie@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Marc GuidoPersonal Finances Specialistmguido@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7128

AN EXCEPTIONAL LEADER

Stuart R. Miller (1936-2013)

Stuart served tirelessly as the President of RMR Wealth for 26 years. He was an exceptional leader, mentor and friend to the members of our team. Stuart was the patriarch of the RMR family and was respected for his exceptional talent and skill, as well as for his kind and compassionate demeanor. Stuart maintained long-term relationships with his clients to help them achieve their objectives. During his illustrious career, he worked with fiduciaries of endowments, not-for-profit organizations, and private trusts to establish clear and concise goals for investment and spending policies. Once goals were established, he constructed an Investment Policy Statement together with the Fiduciary to optimize the investment mix to enable the organization to achieve its goals. Stuart’s diligent ongoing monitoring of the Investment Policy Statement and evaluation of Money Managers was crucial to the success of his efficient Money Management process. Stuart was a member of the Financial Planning Association (FPA), a charter member of the National Association of Renaissance Advisors as well as a Renaissance Inc. Advisor. He held a Masters Degree from New York University and a Bachelors degree from Clark University.