Broker Check

Our Team

Douglas RothCo-Chairmandroth@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Edward MajtenyiPresidentemajtenyi@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788
John SimmersPartnerjsimmers@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7121
Joseph Russo Jr.Co-Chairmanjrusso@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Ryan DeGrau, AIF®, C(k)P®, CFP®Executive Vice Presidentrdegrau@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7138
Joshua MondscheinDirector of Corporate Solutionsjmondschein@rmrwealth.com212.924.4057
Matthew LevensDirector of Wealth Managementmlevens@rmrwealth.com212.946.3921
Steven SergioDirector of Compliance & Operationsssergio@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7154
Stuart Simchowitz , AIF®, C(k)P®, PRPDirector of Retirement Servicesssimchowitz@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7125
Tyler Whitehouse, CFP®Director of Financial Planningtwhitehouse@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7111
Charles Catapano, MBAFinancial Advisor, Retired MOSccatapano@rmrwealth.com516.314.8156
Christopher McCoyFinancial Advisorcjmccoy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7119
James BarrettVice President - Financial Advisorjbarrett@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7113
James KompanyFinancial Advisorjkompany@rmrwealth.com908.380.2616
Jared Weber, ChFCa®Financial Advisorjweber@rmrwealth.com203.557.5524
Jennifer AimoneFinancial Advisorjaimone@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7115
Jim RiceFinancial Advisorjrice@rmrwealth.com212.858.0832
Herb Nearly, Jr.Financial Advisorhnealy@rmrwealth.com661.303.0241
Michael Brennan, CFP®Financial Advisormbrennan@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040 x13
Paul PuleoFinancial Advisorppuleo@rmrwealth.com561.445.4208
Robert PacchiarottiRegistered Representativerpacchiarotti@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Stephan CollaroFinancial Advisorscollaro@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Aster Getahun, CPAAccountantaster@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x4
Gerard Viola, CPAAccountantjerry@violacpa.com973.857.8966
James M. Sosinski, CPAAccountantjsosinski@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Jodi Ehrlich, CPAAccountantjodie@tpgpc.com480.671.8214 x203
Michael Reedy, CPAFinancial Advisor/Accountantmreedy@calton.com813.654.2995
Nicole HuertaAccountantnicolen@tpgpc.com480.671.8214
Robert Russo, CPA, CFP®Accountantrrusso@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Sidney FinkelsteinAccountantsid@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x10
Alyssa CortelyouOperations Manageracortelyou@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7122
Dominic AcetoAdvisory Admindaceto@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7112
Gabriela AcostaInsurance & Licensing Specialistgacosta@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7103
Geraldine HabelAdministrative Assistantdhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Kristin HabelAdministrative Assistantkhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Marc GuidoPersonal Finances Specialistmguido@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7128
Michael LuisTrading & Reporting Specialistmluis@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7155
Pamela RiceOperations Specialistppemberthy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7118
Ryan GoudieRetirement Plan Specialistrgoudie@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Sharon TraynorManager, Benefit Servicessharon@mondschein.net212.924.4260 x204
Sierra EggeAdministrative Assistantsegge@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788 x7202
Stephen KlapkaNon-Registered Adminsklapka@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Co-Chairmandroth@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Presidentemajtenyi@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788
John SimmersPartnerjsimmers@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7121
Co-Chairmanjrusso@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460
Executive Vice Presidentrdegrau@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7138
Joshua MondscheinDirector of Corporate Solutionsjmondschein@rmrwealth.com212.924.4057
Matthew LevensDirector of Wealth Managementmlevens@rmrwealth.com212.946.3921
Steven SergioDirector of Compliance & Operationsssergio@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7154
Director of Retirement Servicesssimchowitz@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7125
Tyler Whitehouse, CFP®Director of Financial Planningtwhitehouse@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7111
Charles Catapano, MBAFinancial Advisor, Retired MOSccatapano@rmrwealth.com516.314.8156
Christopher McCoyFinancial Advisorcjmccoy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7119
James BarrettVice President - Financial Advisorjbarrett@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7113
James KompanyFinancial Advisorjkompany@rmrwealth.com908.380.2616
Financial Advisorjweber@rmrwealth.com203.557.5524
Jennifer AimoneFinancial Advisorjaimone@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7115
Jim RiceFinancial Advisorjrice@rmrwealth.com212.858.0832
Herb Nearly, Jr.Financial Advisorhnealy@rmrwealth.com661.303.0241
Michael Brennan, CFP®Financial Advisormbrennan@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040 x13
Financial Advisorppuleo@rmrwealth.com561.445.4208
Robert PacchiarottiRegistered Representativerpacchiarotti@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834
Stephan CollaroFinancial Advisorscollaro@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Aster Getahun, CPAAccountantaster@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x4
Gerard Viola, CPAAccountantjerry@violacpa.com973.857.8966
James M. Sosinski, CPAAccountantjsosinski@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Jodi Ehrlich, CPAAccountantjodie@tpgpc.com480.671.8214 x203
Michael Reedy, CPAFinancial Advisor/Accountantmreedy@calton.com813.654.2995
Nicole HuertaAccountantnicolen@tpgpc.com480.671.8214
Robert Russo, CPA, CFP®Accountantrrusso@koenigcpa.net848.235.5405
Sidney FinkelsteinAccountantsid@sidneyfinkelsteinpa.com732.321.0010 x10
Alyssa CortelyouOperations Manageracortelyou@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7122
Dominic AcetoAdvisory Admindaceto@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7112
Efe BoatengOffice Coordinatoreboateng@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7100
Gabriela AcostaCommunications Specialistgacosta@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7103
Geraldine HabelAdministrative Assistantdhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Kristin HabelAdministrative Assistantkhabel@rmrwealth.com732.332.0040
Marc GuidoPersonal Finances Specialistmguido@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7128
Michael LuisTrading & Reporting Specialistmluis@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7155
Pamela RiceOperations Specialistppemberthy@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7118
Ryan GoudieInsurance & Retirement Plan Specialistrgoudie@rmrwealth.com201.836.2460 x7123
Sharon TraynorManager, Benefit Servicessharon@mondschein.net212.924.4260 x204
Sierra EggeAdministrative Assistantsegge@rmrwealth.com480.922.8788 x7202
Stephen KlapkaNon-Registered Adminsklapka@rmrwealth.com352.556.4834

AN EXCEPTIONAL LEADER

Stuart R. Miller (1936-2013)

Stuart served tirelessly as the President of RMR Wealth for 26 years. He was an exceptional leader, mentor and friend to the members of our team. Stuart was the patriarch of the RMR family and was respected for his exceptional talent and skill, as well as for his kind and compassionate demeanor. Stuart maintained long-term relationships with his clients to help them achieve their objectives. During his illustrious career, he worked with fiduciaries of endowments, not-for-profit organizations, and private trusts to establish clear and concise goals for investment and spending policies. Once goals were established, he constructed an Investment Policy Statement together with the Fiduciary to optimize the investment mix to enable the organization to achieve its goals. Stuart’s diligent ongoing monitoring of the Investment Policy Statement and evaluation of Money Managers was crucial to the success of his efficient Money Management process. Stuart was a member of the Financial Planning Association (FPA), a charter member of the National Association of Renaissance Advisors as well as a Renaissance Inc. Advisor. He held a Masters Degree from New York University and a Bachelors degree from Clark University.